My 10th blog is…

Well…this is awkward! I barely got anything to say! You know…let me talk about the holidays. Thanksgiving and Christmas is coming just around the corner and I’m so excited! For thanksgiving, I’m just going to chill in my apartment and cook myself a whole turkey! After Thanksgiving, it’s supposed to be “Black” Friday. Why did it have to be a “Black” Friday? Should it be a red Friday due to the fact that everyone will be turning red after finish eating a turkey and dessert! Then it’s Christmas time! I’m so excited for Christmas because I come back home and relive my Christmas memories! I just want to let everyone know that I wish all of ya’ll the best holidays in your life! Happy Thanksgiving, Happy Hanukkah, Happy Kwanza, Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year!

One thought on “My 10th blog is…

  1. Hello everyone, it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m enjoying my extra day off, and I am planning to doing something fun that’ll probably involve a car trip and seeing something new in Easton I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

