My Bucket List

Well here’s a list of things that are in my bucket list:

  • Sky diving
  • Live in the U.K.
  • Walk around nude in public
  • Sing with artist such as Sade, Bjork, Jamiroquai, Thom Yorke, and Steven Tyler
  • Play drums with a Swahili tribe
  • Visit penguins at Antarctica
  • Build a farm
  • Becoming a successful film director

The reasons why I want to do this before I die is because I want to feel the rush of blood to my head when it comes to falling down from the sky, go to a place where a culture is different from mine, meet celebrities I had idolizing when I was young, create something that is my own, get with a group of people that is somewhat close to my heritage, visit my favorite animal in their natural habitat, having the dream job I’ve always wanted to have, and of course, be a rebel and fearless.

http://grooverpr.wordpress.com/2012/01/19/topic-of-the-week-jan-23/#comment-1235

6 thoughts on “My Bucket List

  1. It seems like when you wrote this bucket list out you already had a clear idea about what you plan on doing before you die. Walking around nude in public would be hilarious and I also thought about sky diving! Cool bucket list

  2. I’m not sure if you’re afraid of heights or not, but I am afraid of heights and want to get rid of that fear by going ski diving. I wouldn’t want to do it myself, but I would want to do it with a guide. Also, during the holiday break my boyfriend, family and I went to the Georgia Aquarium where we went to the penguin exhibit. It was so cool, but I don’t think I’d want to go to Antarctica. I think it would be too cold for me! 🙂

  3. Haha, play drums with a Swahili tribe? That sounds cool. I’ve always thought it’d be cool to learn how to play a steel drum in the Caribbean. Not too sure about the walking nude it public, but hey, it is your list. Go for it! And what would you have on your farm? Crops or animals?

  4. Pingback: Rhymi3

Leave a Reply

