My Freshman Year

If you could go back to freshman year, would you do anything differently? If so what & why?

To be honest, I would not change a thing in my freshman year in college. Even in high school my freshman year was spectacular because I was exposed to things I’ve never done at home. I love to explore different people with different cultures and that was my freshman year in college. I was in to new things and I gain over 100 contacts with 2 weeks in college. I was myself in college and I was proud of it. All I can say is that freshman year in high school and college was the best years of my life.

3 thoughts on “My Freshman Year

  1. All I can say is, “I Dig IT.” Seriously, I think it’s great that your freshman year of both high school and college was awesome. Just hearing you say that almost makes me want to relive those experiences. I did say “almost,” what’s in the past is in the past until the internet comes to haunt you.

Leave a Reply

