TRAVELING, TRAVELING

HERE ARE THE 4 PLACES I WANT TO TRAVEL:

 LONDON, SOUTH AFRICA, AUSTRALIA, AND ANTARCTICA

 Why London? Well I always like to live there because of their native accents and their civilization is quite posh. Plus, I would love to work there for a career in Broadcasting. Did I forget to mention their accents are cool? I LOVE their accents.

Why South Africa? Culture, it’s all about culture. I want to see the wild and travel around the deserts and plains. I want to meet the people there for interactions and hopefully ride on an elephant. South Africa is also known for their beautiful sunrises.

Why Australia? This is actually my first destination for a career. I heard that their Great Barrier Reef is quite exquisite and their atmosphere there is very breathtaking. Plus, I want a pet platypus and a wallaby.

Why Antarctica? Penguins, Ice, and Solitude. Enough Said…

 

 

One thought on “TRAVELING, TRAVELING

  1. I understand the first three; in fact, Australia and Africa are on my list too. I want to experience their culture so bad! But Antarctica? That’s a new one. I can’t tell if you are serious or not 🙂

Leave a Reply

